7.5 C
New York
Friday, December 9, 2022

F4 Thailand Episode 10 Release Date And Time Revealed

F4 Thailand Episode 10 Release Date And Time Revealed: If you are aware of the film industry, then you probably heard a new teaser uploaded on the internet. The film was F4 Thailand episode 10 airtime. The actors who played in this film were from Thailand whose names are Vachirawit and Win Metawin. Their latest project GMM TV’s F4 Thailand is inching towards the series finale. Let’s dig more into this.

F4 Thailand Episode 10 Release Date 

F4 Thailand episode 10 was released soon. The dates were not announced yet. The story took from Japanese Manga Boys Over flowers and with nine episodes in. If you are aware of Manga stories then you probably watch the anime.

Because anime is made from mangas. The story was very impressive for the manga creators. Fans also declared the new Thai version as their current favourite among the popular adaptation including Korean, Chinese, and more.

Where To Watch F4 Thailand Episode 10 Online?

The major reason for choosing the Thai version’s success was its less problematic storyline and treatment of the female characters which has especially come to life with Tu Tontawan’s reliable portrayal of female lead Goya. The major point was it was less problematic. They know where people have to take the major point to the movie.

The F4 Thailand eventually created hype in the market and this will reach its climax. Many people and viewers are eager to know how Goya and Thyme Bright will navigate through the tumbling times that threaten to part the lovebirds.

F4 Thailand Episode 10 Release Date And Time

Episode 10 of F4 Thailand will be premiere on February 26th at 8:30 p.m. sharp. Thailand time 8:30 am Eastern time and 1:30 pm on GMT. For most of you, if you are confused about the time details then we have narrowed down the time according to your regions. Here are the common regions where the movie will premier.

  • Pacific Time: 5.30 AM February 26
  • Central Time: 7.30 AM CT, February 26
  • Eastern Time: 8.30 AM ET, February 26
  • British Time: 1.30 PM GMT, February 26
  • European Time: 2.30 PM CET, February 26
  • Indian Time: 7 PM IST, February 26
  • Philippine Time: 9.30 PM in the Philippines, February 26
  • Japan Time: 10.30 PM JST, February 26
  • Australian Time: 12 AM ACDT, February 27
  • Singapore Time: 9.30 PM, February 26

On Instagram, some have posted the thumbnail of the movie where you can see a glimpse of the movie. Within a few hours, the post got 86k likes. At this point, we can see how much craze has built in the eyes of the public. People are curious to watch this film and they can’t wait anymore. Let’s see what this film will bring something new to the industry.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles