5.9 C
New York
Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3 and 4 Release Date and Time Revealed

We are here with the update of the Korean drama, ‘Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3/4’. The highly appreciable drama of Korea is not only famous in the country but also worldwide, therefore it has a huge fan base and the fans are super crazy to know about the streaming platform.

So guys you are on the right platform as in this article below we will be going to update you with the release date streaming platform and the timings of the Korean drama.

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3 and 4 Release Date

The fantastic and fabulous romantic couple drama and which engaging chemistry between the two will be seen that they are so to the character that they are making a huge fan base for themselves all over the world. Torrent only scene in the series but also on the social media platforms as there have been fan pages of them on which their offense used to be the clips of the show. They are lucky that these days into the LimeLight and receiving a lot of love from the audience.

So guys if we talk about the trailer of episodes 3 and 4 then Divya h r so in to watch the complete episodes as soon as it is possible. You guys are going to behave a release date below.

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3 and 4 Release Time

The release date of the drama is said to be aired on Sunday, February 20th, 2022 only on Netflix and TVn television. You guys may enjoy it taking the subscription of the Netflix app and the timings for the suitable zones given below.

Timings of Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3/4′, different zones:-

  • The Pacific Timing of the Korean drama ‘Timings of Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3/4’ is scheduled at 6 AM PST.
  • The Eastern Timing of the Korean drama ‘Timings of Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3/4’ is scheduled at 9 AM EST.
  • The British  Timing of the Korean drama ‘Timings of Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3/4’ is scheduled at 2 PM GMT.
  • The European Timing of the Korean drama ‘Timings of Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3/4’ is scheduled at  3 PM CET.
  • The India Timing of the Korean drama ‘Timings of Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3/4’ is scheduled at  7.30 PM IST.
  • The Philippine Timing of the Korean drama ‘Timings of Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3/4’ is scheduled at 10 PM PHT.
  • The Australia Timing of the Korean drama ‘Timings of Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 3/4’ is scheduled at 12.30 AM ACDT.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles