7.5 C
New York
Friday, December 9, 2022

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 5 Release Date And Time Revealed

K-Drama: Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 5 Release Date And Time Revealed: Twenty-Five and Twenty-One is an ongoing and trending South Korean television series that is all set with another brilliant episode of the show. Yes, we are talking about the 5th episode of the series which is going to be released soon. The release date of the 5th episode has been announced finally.

The viewers of the series are excited to know what is going to happen next in the series. The series has been entertaining the viewers very much. After each episode, the curiosity in the viewer increases. In this article, we are going to share some latest updates about the upcoming episode and its release date and timings.

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 5 Release Date

At present, Twenty-Five Twenty One has become one of the most-watched and fan-liked series on Netflix. Now, the fifth episode of the series is going to be out soon. The viewers are desperate to know if Na Hee Doo could be managed to make it to the National team.

This latest  South Korean series is available on both tv and Netflix. Kim Tae Ri and Nam Joo Hyuk are playing the lead roles in the series. It has managed to gain unexpected ratings of 8.9 in IMDb, will 8.7 in My Drama List only with four episodes.

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 5 Release Time

Along with an interesting storyline, the pleasant chemistry of Na Hee Doo and Baek Yi Jin is winning the hearts of many. The viewers have been appreciated the artists for their work and their chemistry as well. As per the reports, Twenty-Five Twenty-One Episode 5 is scheduled to be aired on 25 February 2022 at 09:10 pm KST. The episode will also be available on Netflix. The listing schedule of the episode is given below:

  • Eastern Time: 9 AM ET
  • European Time: 3 PM CET
  • Philippine Time: 10 PM PHT
  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PT
  • British Time: 2 PM GMT
  • India Time: 7.30 PM IST
  • Australia Time: 12.30 AM ACDT, February 27

The previous episode of Twenty-Five Twenty-One has left the viewers wanting more scenes of Na Hee Doo and Baek Yi Jin together. As Na Hee Doo doubts her ability to race the National qualifier of Fencing. Hee Doo says to Yi Jin, why do you root for me? Baek replied, “because you give me hope and I want more of you.”

In the 5th episode, Hee Doo is ready for the Nationals because she promised herself that she won’t lose any match. So, all in all, the upcoming episode is going to be very interesting and entertaining so don’t miss it. Stay tuned with us for more updates.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles